Farabi Departments

  • Dr. Abdolali Rajaie
  • Executive Deputy
  • 3133132329
  • a.rajaie@farabipharma.ir
  • Deputy of Finance & Economy affairs
  • 03133132221
  • Minoo Khaleghi
  • Deputy of Legal and International Affairs
  • 03133132212
  • m.khaleghi@farabipharma.ir

  • Dr. Abolfazl Beykihassan
  • Responsible Pharmacist & Excellence Manager
  • 03133132348
  • a.beykihassan@farabipharma.ir
  • Maryam Sattarian
  • Head of Financial
  • 03133132220
  • m.satarian@farabipharma.ir

  • Eng. Ahmad Vahid Dastjerdi
  • Human Resource Manager
  • 03133132208
  • a.vahid@farabipharma.ir
  • Eng. Masoud Hosseinzade Hejazi
  • Warehouse Manager
  • 03133132302
  • m.hejazi@farabipharma.ir

  • Eng. Zarrintaj Ashtari
  • Design and Development Manager
  • 03133132362
  • z.ashtari@farabipharma.ir
  • Saeed Saljooghian
  • Security Manager
  • 03133132252

  • Eng. Abbas Gerami
  • Industrial Engineering Manager
  • 03133132235
  • a.gerami@farabipharma.ir
  • Research Manager
  • 03133132358

  • Eng. Majid Hamedani
  • IT Manager
  • 03133132002
  • m.hamedani@farabipharma.ir
  • Eng. Navid Ghadiri
  • Foreign Commercial Manager
  • 03133132267
  • n.ghadiri@farabipharma.ir

  • Mehrdad Borhani
  • Head of Internal Audit
  • 03133132292
  • m.borhani@farabipharma.ir
  • Sedigheh Mohammadi
  • Head of Tehran Office
  • 02188842757

    Ext. 109

  • s.mohammadi@farabipharma.ir

  • Mohammad Zadgan Eskandari
  • Head of CEO Office
  • 03133132227
  • m.eskandari@farabipharma.ir
  • Eng. AliReza Reisie
  • Head of Production
  • 03133132328
  • a.reisei@farabipharma.ir

  • Dr. Mohammad Ebrahimi
  • Head of Marketing & Sales
  • 03133132271
  • m.ebrahimi@farabipharma.ir
  • Eng. Shayan Tabatabaei
  • Head of Public Relations and International Affairs
  • 03133132223
  • sh.tabatabaei@farabipharma.ir

  • Head of Quality Assurance
  • 03133132278
  • Mojtaba Alikhasi
  • Head of Domestic Commercial
  • 03133132216
  • m.alikhasi@farabipharma.ir

  • Dr. Maryam Moghadamnia
  • Head of Q.C.
  • 03133132351
  • m.moghadamnia@farabipharma.ir
  • Eng. Ahmad Reza Boroomandpour
  • Head of Engineering & Technical
  • 03133132380